Membros do Projecto

Ana Filipa Morais Antunes – Sérvulo & Associados; afa@servulo.com 

Ana Rita Almeida Campos – Banco de Portugal; anacampos70@gmail.com 

André Figueiredo – PLMJ; andrefigueiredo78@gmail.com 

André Salgado de Matos – Faculdade de Direito Universidade Católica Portuguesa/CS Associados; asamatos@gmail.com 

António Fernandes Oliveira – AFDO; a.fernandesdeoliveira@afdo-adv.com 

Bruno Ferreira – PLMJ; bruno.a.ferreira@gmail.com 

Clara Raposo – ISEG; clararaposo@iseg.utl.pt 

Diana Ettner - SRS Advogados; diana.ettner@gmail.com 

Diogo Costa Gonçalves – Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa; dcostagoncalves@gmail.com 

Domingos Soares Farinho – Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa;  domingosfarinho@fd.ul.pt

Duarte Schmidt Lino – PLMJ; dsl@plmj.pt 

Francisco Mendes Correia – Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa; franciscomendescorreia@yahoo.com

Gabriela Figueiredo Dias – CMVM; gabrielafigueiredodias@cmvm.pt 

Gonçalo Castilho dos Santos – CMVM; gcastilhosantos@cmvm.pt 

Helena Morais – Jerónimo Martins; helena.morais@jeronimo-martins.pt 

Hugo Moredo Santos – Vieira de Almeida & Associados; hms@vda.pt 

João de Sousa Gião – ESFS; jsgiao@gmail.com 

João Gomes da Silva – Banco Espírito Santo; jgsilva@bes.pt 

João Tiago Silveira - Morais Leitão, Galvão Teles, Soares da Silva & Associados; joao.tiago.silveira@gmail.com

Jorge Silva Martins – Governo de Portugal; jorgesilvamartins@gmail.com

José Ferreira Gomes – Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa; CMVM; joseferreiragomes@fd.ul.pt 

José Espírito Santo Leitão – MdME (Macau);  jleitao@mdme.com.mo 

Juliano Ferreira – CMVM; julianoferreira@cmvm.pt 

Leonor Cagigal Jardim – Universidade de Sidney; leonor.cagigal@gmail.com  

Luís de Sousa – Transparency International; luis.sousa@ics.ul.pt 

Margarida Olazabal Cabral - Morais Leitão, Galvão Teles, Soares da Silva & Associados; mocabral@mlgts.pt 

Manuel Requicha Ferreira – Cuatrecasas, Gonçalves Pereira; manuel.requichaferreira@cuatrecasasgoncalvespereira.com 

Martim Krupenski – Morais Leitão, Galvão Teles, Soares da Silva & Associados; mkrupenski@mlgts.pt 

Orlando Vogler Guiné – Vieira de Almeida & Associados; ovg@vda.pt 

Paulo Bandeira – SRS Advogados; paulo.bandeira@prs.pt 

Paulo Câmara – Faculdade de Direito da Universidade Católica (Lisboa), Sérvulo & Associados; pc@servulo.com 

Pedro Costa Gonçalves – Morais Leitão, Galvão Teles, Soares da Silva & Associados/ Faculdade de Direito da Universidade de Coimbra; pgon@mlgts.pt 

Raquel Spencer Medina – Amado e Medina (Cabo Verde); spencermedina@cvtelecom.cv 

Rui Cardona Ferreira – Sérvulo & Associados; rcf@servulo.com 

Rui Guerra da Fonseca – Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa; ruiguerradafonseca@me.com 

Rui de Oliveira Neves – Galp Energia; roneves@galpenergia.com 

Sofia Leite Borges – ANLS; sofialeiteborges@gmail.com 

Sofia Tomé d’Alte – Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa; sdalte@hotmail.com 

Sofia Vale – Faculdade de Direito da Universidade Agostinho Neto (Angola); vale_sofia@hotmail.com 

Tiago Antunes – Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa; tiagocaldeiraantunes@gmail.com 

Telmo Ferreira – CGA (Moçambique); tferreira@cga.co.mz 

Vasco Freitas da Costa – Sérvulo & Associados; vfc@servulo.com